Institutional Investors

To trade stocks and bonds of companies operating in Ukraine, please contact our sales and trading desk for institutional clients:

Equities

Fixed Income

Tel.: +380 (44) 490 7122
Tel.: +380 (44) 281 2722

Andriy Dmytrenko
Managing Director, Equity Sales
dmytrenko@dragon-capital.com

......................................................................................

Tel.: +380 (44) 499 9550
Tel.: +380 (44) 281 2716

Konstantin Kucherenko
International Sales, Fixed Income
kucherenko@dragon-capital.com

......................................................................................

To co-invest in leading Ukrainian private companies with high growth potential or to entrust the management of your funds to a team of professionals (via wealth management), please contact:

Private Equity

Wealth Management

Tel.: +38 (044) 490 7120
Tel.: +38 (044) 281 2727

Eugene Baranov
Managing Director, Private Equity
baranov@dragon-capital.com

Volodymyr Tymochko
Managing Director, Private Equity
tymochko@dragon-capital.com

Andriy Nosok
Managing Director, Private Equity
nosok@dragon-capital.com

............................................................................//........

Tel.: +38 (044) 490 7120
Tel.: +38 (044) 281 2727

Oleksandr Foschan
Senior trader
foschan@dragon-capital.com

Andriy Dmytrenko
Managing Director, Equity Sales
dmytrenko@dragon-capital.com

 

..........//...........................................................................

If your aim is to purchase a home, our experts will help you to make this choice:

Real Estate

 

Tel.: +38 (044) 490 7120
Tel.: +38 (044) 281 2727

Volodymyr Tymochko
Managing Director, Private Equity:
tymochko@dragon-capital.com