Sales and Trading

Dragon Capital is Ukraine’s largest equity broker and has a market-leading fixed income desk trading both Eurobonds and domestic debt. What sets us apart from the competition is that we hold our own positions in all major Ukrainian stocks and bonds, quoting firm prices and ensuring fast and efficient execution for our clients.

The strength of our trading business is underpinned by an experienced research team with a decade-long track record of comprehensive coverage of Ukrainian equities and bonds. We presently cover more than 150 Ukrainian listed companies and debt issuers.

Our equity and bond traders, with about 20 years of experience working in emerging markets, possess a particularly deep knowledge of the Ukrainian securities industry, having spearheaded its inception in the mid-1990s. Since that time, they have acquired extensive hands-on experience and developed networks of insightful local contacts to provide unparalleled understanding of the Ukrainian market’s dynamics.

Dragon Capital has established strong relationships with more than 1,000 investors worldwide and its cooperation agreement with U.S.-based Auerbach, Grayson & Co. (NY) makes Dragon the sole investment bank in Ukraine with access to a broad network of U.S. institutional investors.

Dragon Capital (Cyprus) Limited, our CySEC-regulated office, is authorized to deal on own account and provide a full range of brokerage services, custody services, and corporate finance and underwriting services.

Sales and Trading Contacts

Equity Sales & Trading

Tel.: +380 (44) 490 7122
Tel.: +380 (44) 281 2722

Andriy Dmytrenko: dmytrenko@dragon-capital.com
Denis Matsuyev: matsuyev@dragon-capital.com

Fixed Income Sales & Trading

Tel.: +380 (44) 499 9550
Tel.: +380 (44) 281 2716

Ivo Suchy: suchy@dragon-capital.com
Fyodor Bagnenko: bagnenko@dragon-capital.com
Konstantin Kucherenko: kucherenko@dragon-capital.com
Olga Slyvynska: slyvynska@dragon-capital.com

Auerbach, Grayson & Co.

Tel.: +1 646 662 3110


See our Awards


36D Saksahanskoho, 01033, Kyiv, Ukraine tel. +380 44 490 7120 | info@dragon-capital.com

© 2008–2012 Dragon Capital